Tags

bird_talkcoca-cola-commercial-photographygrid-08rolex-ad1-570x401

I like this four photographs because they look amazing. I like the fist photo because because of the colors of the bird. I also like that the bird is in the cover of a magazine. The second photo, I like that the can of coke is splashing and it makes me feel to drink a cold coke. I like this photograph because its a commercial of coca cola. The third photo, I like how they are showing in a billboard the fries. Probably they sell some delicious fries. The last photo, I like the composition of the photograph. I like how the rolex is presented on the wrist and itself. I also like how the watch is on color and the background is white and black color. I was surprised about the other student who brought different types of commercial photography. Some they had food, cars, and models. Everyone had different photos. I learn that commercial photos are to sell and to advertise.

