final inspo contact

One thing that I liked about some of these images is their different take on photographing the main subject. For example, the last image showcasing the tattoos and the gold bands really caught my attention. It’s not your usual capture of tattoos and I loved how the photographer decided to exclude the person’s face. It makes the image more endearing. Another reason why I liked these image is the attention to color. Photographers paid attention to what colors compliment each other and what colors enhanced the main product. For example, the image of the converse. Incorporating yellow pants with a white pair of converse draws the viewer in. I also hope to incorporate this simple composition that many pf these photographs have. Minimalist, soft lighting, attention to detail, and simple composition is what I would like to incorporate in my images.

